What if when a project owner chooses to assign a role to someone all other submission automatically get labeled as "Dismissed" so people can know sooner they weren't chosen
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
Feature Request
About 1 year ago

Marshall Thomas
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Feature Request
About 1 year ago

Marshall Thomas
Get notified by email when there are changes.